Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
This Is How I Ranked From 1st - 5th On Search Engine
it was a great mess from my heart as i loose my site ranking space on search engine over trying to update the version, i lost all files and could not retain all but only to reinstall the cms back and better but the main problem is to fix the 404 error or broken link that will occure because the cms am using does not have a broken link fixer or 404 redirection plugin, thou and behold as an seo expert i fixed the issues through my search engine webmaster dashboard tool and now am ranking back on 1st and 2nd page...

Thanks to jah jehovah nise, mimo o.

Thanks to http://www.pyradic.com owner for fixing the problem for me.

Cc @dynamo, @dealwap, @eddykul, @hackinubee
I am a proud member of NIgerian Coders Team
[-] The following 1 user Likes wisetalent1's post:
  • Hackinubee
Interesting Cool
Please anyone with script for mp3-tag with Voice tag included should help me. Thanks in advance..
CEO @ https://qqcoded.com/
https://qqcoded.com/download-album-blayz...ed-ep-zip/
SIM CLONING:
To All Internet Gangsters And Street Hustlers, SIM Card Cloning Is Now Available And Real!

If You Need Someone's SIM Card/Target/Clients Sim Card To Be Cloned, Am Fully Here For You To Confirm!

All Networks Available!!!
Mail Me: Oparagnes@gmail.com
Are you ready to make money from advertising ? contact me on WhatsApp for more info 07067890804
Join the Nevadabridge TV company today. I'll guide you through the process of applying.

Attached Files Thumbnail(s)

(05-26-2018, 02:28 PM)alexnurreo Wrote:
Are you ready to make money from advertising ? contact me on WhatsApp for more info 07067890804
Join the Nevadabridge TV company today. I'll guide you through the process of applying.

Are you Normal
(05-26-2018, 12:35 PM)Simcloner Wrote:
SIM CLONING:
To All Internet Gangsters And Street Hustlers, SIM Card Cloning Is Now Available And Real!